Reviews

Submit Review

Shipping was very fast and I loved my hair.

This was my very first purchase from this company. I was starting a new job, so I want a fresh new look. Shipping was very fast and I loved my hair. I purchased the yaki bundles and closure.

Jacki O
12/01/2019

I felt like a WHOLE Goddess!

I purchased the two natural straight single bundles because I wanted to do a high ponytail. I ordered the 26’ in both. Listen, I felt like a WHOLE Goddess! The length was just right, honey I was swinging from left to right lol. I hope you guys stay around a while because you guys just gained a new customer!!! Thanks for the great hair!

Stephiane G
03/01/2019

The hair doesn’t tangle

I purchased the Body Wave bundles in 12-14-16 with a 12’ closure. I colored the hair and the color took well. I had bare minimum shedding (nothing out of the ordinary) and to my surprise, the hair doesn’t tangle. I cut and styled it in a cute, fun, flirty bob. I really like the hair.

Tiffani W.
06/01/2019

All eyes were on me!

My boyfriend and I had a cruise planned to go to the islands! So of course I wanted to be super cute and sexy. I purchased the the Island curl lace frontal and two Island bundles. BayBe when I came up out of that water and those curls was like water waves, all eyes were on me! My boo loved it! I was a whole super model. I will definitely be purchasing again.

Ashonti H.
05/01/2019

I love the box they came in, can’t wait to wear them.

I have an upcoming photoshoot for my birthday and I was in need of some cute lashes. I purchased Goddess and Show Stoppa. I received them today and they are gorgeous!!! I love the box they came in, can’t wait to wear them.

Melissa J
10/01/2019

The quality of the hair is amazing!

I went to a vendor event that this company attended. The owner was very nice and knowledgeable. The hair felt so real and natural. I have tried different hair companies, but for sure this is my new hair company!!! The quality of the hair is amazing! I definitely will recommend to everyone I know.

Johnnalin D.
05/01/2020

I would definitely purchase..

I stumbled upon their IG page. I was looking for a product to help with my hair because it is very dry. I love their IG page because they have great hair tips to try. I purchased the silicone mix and I’m excited to try it. I hope you all come out with more hair care products. I would definitely purchase.

Jaime V
10/01/2019

Will purchase again!

The hair is really nice, it doesn’t have that awful awkward smell and the hair is soft, very bouncy and flowy. The prices are very affordable. I purchased the body wave bundles and frontal. Will purchase again.

Toya B
09/01/2019

Will recommend alone just for the great customer service.

I am very new to lashes, so I had sooo many questions lol. After speaking with the owner (which was very personal to me) she recommended the sophisticated 3d mink lashes. She informed me of easy application techniques, which made me feel more confident. I received my lashes and I was very happy. Will recommend alone just for the great customer service.

Lindsey A
09/01/2019

Beautiful natural look and easy to maintain!

The hair is really soft and pretty. On a scale of 1-10, the hair quality is definitely a 10. For the price you are paying, you are definitely getting your monies worth. Beautiful natural look and easy to maintain! Love it!

Destiny K
08/01/2019

The shipping was super fast!

Well well well…I got my hair extensions today and I am in LOVE. I can’t believe how thick and long they are!! They match my hair so perfectly & they are so gorgeous!! The shipping was super fast!! You will not be disappointed!!! Thank you so so so much!!

Kiki P
02/01/2019

The quality of the hair is the best

I purchased my sister some bundles and a closure. They came today and she won’t stop smiling or touching them. The hair does have natural split ends but nothing to be alarmed about. I love that it comes with care instructions. I am getting ready to purchase some for myself. The quality of the hair is the best. Will recommend.

Christy B
11/01/2019

I love the way the hair feels!

I love the way the hair feels!! I can’t stop touching it. I’m excited about my upcoming hair appointment to get it installed. I’ll definitely continue to support.

Tonya D
09/01/2019

Will definitely be ordering again

Well y’all I was indecisive on which lashes I wanted so I purchased all 6 pair. Man let me tell you, first the boxes were super cute. Then the lashes themselves were GORGEOUS!! I gave my mom two pair and you can’t tell her nothing lol. Will definitely be ordering again.

Tasha H
01/01/2019

SHIPPING was RIGHT ON TIME

I was turning 30 on July 19th. Earlier I had purchased some hair from the beauty supply store and tried to color it (epic fail because the hair didn’t take the color). I was in desperate need of some hair. I purchased hair from this company and while I was at it I purchased some lashes too. The prices for everything were very affordable and the SHIPPING was RIGHT ON TIME. The lashes were a bit long for me, but I cut them down and they worked just fine. You guys saved the day. Overall I would recommend this company.

Kiesha L
07/01/2019

I will be ordering again.

This was my first time shopping online for hair, so I must say I was skeptical. I read through some reviews before purchasing. I purchased the single body wave extension because I just wanted a ponytail with a bang. Well, the hair was everything. I will be ordering again.

Kema A
12/01/2019

Thanks you!

I purchased the Bombshell 3D Mink Lashes and I am so in love! We had a girls night out and everybody kept tell me how cute they were! One of my friends wanted my lashes, I told her no ma’am get your own! Needless to say she was at the dinner table purchasing lashes from you that night LOL! Next on the list is the Goddess pair! Thanks you!!!!

Nikki S.
05/01/2019

The customer service is phenomenal!

I am very pleased with my purchase. The Island Curl bundles gave me life! I received so many compliments while I was on vacation, so of course, I recommended this company! The customer service is phenomenal! You will continue to get my coins!!

Skylar M
04/01/2019

Fast shipping & great customer service

Fast shipping & great customer service. I ordered the Silicon Mix. My hair can be on the dry side, so I wanted to give it a try. It really added shine to my hair and made it soft as well. I really like this product. I will continue to support this brand. Keep up the great work!!

Brielle T.
04/01/2019

The quality of the hair is AMAZING!

I am a professional hairstylist looking for hair for my client. I really was intrigued by the knowledge that customer service had. I loved that this hair company made their prices super affordable for all. We received the hair today and the quality of the hair is AMAZING!! She definitely got her monies worth, I was pleased and so was she. Highly recommend this company to all of my clients and will purchase myself as well.

Jade N
11/01/2019

The bundles are long, gorgeous, soft, and full!

I have been wearing hair extensions for 5 years now, and I must say this company is on point! I just received my order and the hair is beautiful! I ordered the body wave bundle deal in 18-20-22. The bundles are long, gorgeous, soft, and full!! Thank you so much for your honesty, customer service, and very fast shipping… I plan on purchasing a new set with a different texture.

Moesha S
02/01/2019

I soooo love these!

I am a lash lover, so I decided to purchase the Show Stoppa 3D Mink Lashes. I soooo love these!! They make me feel so pretty. I like how they are full but not too extra. I definitely will be recommending these to all of my friends and also I’ll will be purchasing more.

Julia P
03/01/2019

I love this hair so much💣🖤

I love this hair so much💣🖤… Can’t wait to get my unit made and installed by my Hairstylist. I will be ordering again.

Staci G
08/01/2019

I love the products!

Let me start off by saying, I applaud this company for having exceptional customer service. Good customer service is hard to come by nowadays. They took the time to answer every question I had thoroughly. I purchased 2 pairs of the 3D Mink Lashes, which were Bombshell and Goddess. They were easy to apply and very lightweight on my eyes. I have worn the Goddess pair 3 times and they still look new. I love the products.

Sasha E
07/01/2019

I am happy with the products

This is my first purchase with Gentle Goddess Collection. I purchased some mink lashes, the silicon mix, 3 bundles and a closure. I am happy with the products.

Lauren M
01/01/2019

The color took well and the unit came out bomb

I purchased the 360 lace frontal closure body wave in the 16’ and two bundles 18 and 20’. I am a hairstylist so I wanted to make a unit. I colored the hair a pretty honey blonde. The color took well and the unit came out bomb. As a Hairstylist I have seen all types of hair from trash to excellent hair. This hair passed my test and I will be recommending this company to my clients.

HairbyTai
06/01/2019

Submit A Review

Required

What is your full name?
What is your email address?
A headline for your testimonial.
What do you think about us?